SBDB Logo

2021 Jenquine NSW State Interschools Championships

Monday 28th June - Friday 2nd July
Sydney International Equestrian Centre, Horsley Park

_ View Results

2021 Hawkesbury Dressage Championships

Sunday 27th June 2021
Sydney International Equestrian Centre, Horsley Park

_ View Results

2021 Bowral Dressage June Event

Sunday 6th June 2021
Bong Bong Racecourse, Bowral

_ View Results

Hawkesbury Riding Club

29th May 2021
Gate 5, Racecourse Road, Clarendon

_ View Results

Mudgee Dressage Group

23rd May 2021
Mudgee Showground, Madeira Rd Mudgee NSW

_ View Results

Sydney 3DE CPEDI

7-9 May 2021
Sydney International Equestrian Centre, Horsley Park

_ View Results

Oxley College Equestrian Day

Sunday 2nd May 2021
Bong Bong Racecourse, Bowral

_ View Results

2021 Bowral Dressage March Event

Sunday 28th March 2021
Bong Bong Racecourse, Bowral

_ View Results

2021 Hawkesbury Dressage March Event

Sunday 7th March 2021
Sydney International Equestrian Centre, Horsley Park

_ View Results

2020 Bowral Dressage - Members Championships

Sunday 13th December
Bong Bong Racecourse, Bowral

_ View Results

2020 Jenquine ENSW Schoolies Champs - Dressage

Friday 27th November
Sydney International Equestrian Centre, Horsley Park

_ View Results

Hawkesbury Dressage

Sunday 8th November
Sydney International Equestrian Centre, Horsley Park

_ View Results

Bowral Dressage

Sunday 18th October
Bong Bong Racecourse, Bowral

_ View Results

ENSW 2020 BARE EQUESTRIAN HORSE OF THE YEAR

Friday 2nd October - Sunday 4th October
Sydney International Equestrian Centre, Horsley Park

_ View Results

Gwandalan Stables Dressage Principle Series
Protocol Dressage - Series 5

Entries Close Monday 21st September
Videos Submitted by Monday 5th October

Enter Here View Entries

Gwandalan Stables Dressage Principle Series
Protocol Dressage - Series 4

Entries Now Closed

- View Entries

Gwandalan Stables Dressage Principle Series
Protocol Dressage - June Series

Entries now Closed

Enter Here View Entries

Gwandalan Stables Dressage Principle Series
Protocol Dressage - May Series

Entries Now Closed

_ View Entries

Bowral Dressage Online Dressage Protocol

Entries Now Closed
_ view entries

Bowral Dressage
Young Rider Freestyle Online Protocol

Entries Now Closed

_ view entries

Gwandalan Stables Dressage Principle Series
Protocol Dressage - April Series

Entries Now Closed

View Entries